Codes
WiiRd forum
April 28, 2024, 08:11:44 AM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome on the new server

Update 4.3 - do NOT update!
Gecko 1.9.3.1
Should I get a USB Gecko, I wanna hack?
How do I use my USB Gecko
Where can I get WiiRd?

Home   CODE DATABASE GAMEHACKING Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Teleport code  (Read 1659 times)
Darkhacker0259

« on: October 19, 2010, 07:44:06 PM »

Hi everyone, I'm new to wiird, came from zeatnolt.com, and got a USB gecko a few days ago. I have already made a few simple codes for modern warfare reflex (mwr) but I want to learn how I would scan for the position I'm standing in and then teleport to it on a button press. I just need to know how to scan for the position and teleport back to it. I already know how to make button activators but I'm really stumped on finding the position. So if you could help that would be great! Thanks!

~darkhacker0259
« Last Edit: October 19, 2010, 07:48:20 PM by Darkhacker0259 » Logged
IRS

medal of honor heroes 2 hacker.

« Reply #1 on: October 19, 2010, 09:21:03 PM »

hetoan2 already released a code to do just that.

but if you still want to find it yourself... good luck! it will take some time.

best method: locate 1 axis. generally Z or (up) would be the easiest to determine. so.. try to find at least 2 points you can come back to and measure "default" points.. otherwise.. its still not impossible.. just use greater than and less than searches. with NO initial restrictions. ie a 32bit search with an "unknown" value to search for.

otherwise.. its just a lot of moving up and down and searching near endless times to locate a few addresses that work.. test said addresses.. and hope for the best.
Darkhacker0259

« Reply #2 on: October 19, 2010, 09:44:28 PM »