Codes
WiiRd forum
July 24, 2024, 11:52:01 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Welcome on the new server

Update 4.3 - do NOT update!
Gecko 1.9.3.1
Should I get a USB Gecko, I wanna hack?
How do I use my USB Gecko
Where can I get WiiRd?
 
   Home   CODE DATABASE GAMEHACKING Help Search Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2] 3
  Print  
Author Topic: Tales of Graces [STGJAF]  (Read 22697 times)
Veritech Fox
Sr. Member
****

Karma: 10
Posts: 263


« Reply #15 on: December 17, 2009, 03:37:04 AM »


All those that say ToA don't you mean ToV? (If there are Abyss costumes I didn't know. o.o)

Anyway Thanks, I'll try these when I can.
Logged
Angelic Lawyer
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 6


« Reply #16 on: December 17, 2009, 04:10:39 AM »

oh right, it's ToV costumes, silly me was thinking of ToV's ToA costume Tongue
Logged
exia199
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 2


« Reply #17 on: December 17, 2009, 08:54:23 AM »

I tried the DLC check skip, but when loading the cheats, it gives me an error screen? Maybe it's buggy? The costume themselves work fine but when the DLC check skip is enabled, the start up gives a black error screen.
Logged
Angelic Lawyer
Newbie
*

Karma: 1
Posts: 6


« Reply #18 on: December 17, 2009, 05:50:02 PM »

have you tried to use only costume codes, save [to a different slot just in case], then turn off costume codes and turn on skip dlc code? that seems to be working for some as discussed in that 2ch topic.
« Last Edit: December 17, 2009, 05:52:29 PM by Angelic Lawyer » Logged
exia199
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 2


« Reply #19 on: December 17, 2009, 08:12:33 PM »

yes it worked thank you Grin
Logged
Gingerbread
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 1


« Reply #20 on: December 19, 2009, 05:12:37 AM »

I need some help here. It seems no matter what I do I can't get any code for the game to work. I'm using...

Neo Gamma R7, IOS249 (Rev 14)
IOS61 installed
cIOS installed

I set the hook type to Wii pad (Classic Controller) and in the config options I tried setting the ocarina to SD(Using cIOS), SD(Using IOS36) and SD(Using IOS61). Everytime I tried it said "SD cheats found. Applying" but when you actually test them in game they never work. It's as if I never turned them on. I know my STGJAF.txt and GCT file are fine or the "SD cheats found. Applying" wouldn't appear....What am I doing wrong? DX
Logged
lway
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 14


« Reply #21 on: December 20, 2009, 08:53:10 PM »

What cheats are u trying to use.
Logged
Symphonian resident
Full Member
***

Karma: 5
Posts: 149


« Reply #22 on: August 24, 2010, 01:54:28 AM »

This... hasn't been updated for a long while, but sticky says to post here.

I've translated (roughly) the codes from the txt file posted. I've copied the codes from the original site to prevent any confusions in the codes caused by Google Translate, but there's a slight problem.

Do these codes actually work with the bug-fix version? Some of the codes seem to work, but others are practically useless (unless my own translations and Google Translations are really off, making me using the wrong code). If they are useless in the bug-fix, can someone port them to the bug-fix version?

EDIT: Never mind, I found the codes. But while on the subject, can someone make a code to disable the Richard check the game forces (if you try to put Richard in your battle party, the game freezes; obviously I want a workaround if possible)?
« Last Edit: August 24, 2010, 04:08:32 AM by Symphonian resident » Logged
thanathos2610
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 1


« Reply #23 on: September 17, 2010, 07:20:34 AM »

Is this code works on dolphin? I tried the exp and sp multiplier and got black out.
Logged
Symphonian resident
Full Member
***

Karma: 5
Posts: 149


« Reply #24 on: December 25, 2010, 03:12:23 AM »

Meh, while I'm waiting, I decided to "translate" the codes from here.
I did use Google Translate to try to translate what the codes do (I'm not sure on some of them), but made certain to use the codes supplied by the actual site, not by Google Translate, since it jumbles up codes when it "translates", so the codes do work.

Note that they only work on bug-fixed version.

D/L: http://www.megaupload.com/?d=P77SH4GR
Logged
Symphonian resident
Full Member
***

Karma: 5
Posts: 149


« Reply #25 on: February 07, 2011, 01:10:56 AM »

Re-re-requesting the Richard enabler thing.
Logged
Symphonian resident
Full Member
***

Karma: 5
Posts: 149


« Reply #26 on: April 22, 2011, 03:53:51 AM »

Re-uploading the codelist. Some modifications done.

Clicky here.
Logged
Alvaro7
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 8


« Reply #27 on: July 24, 2011, 01:51:13 PM »

i've tried to use the exp code but the screen froze...
Logged
Symphonian resident
Full Member
***

Karma: 5
Posts: 149


« Reply #28 on: July 24, 2011, 06:19:45 PM »

Are you using the correct code?

I think it's different between the bugged and the bug-fixed versions.
Logged
Ultima
Newbie
*

Karma: 0
Posts: 7


« Reply #29 on: December 18, 2011, 04:29:18 AM »

Can Someone Make an Encounter Mod like the one in Tales of Symphonia/Symphonia DOTNW

I want to fight 2 Veligue's and 1 Solomos in the same battle

And what about the music Mod finding more songs
Logged
Pages: 1 [2] 3
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!